Real Estate Agency
follow us

Legal disclaimers

Building Management S.A.
Siège social : 70 avenue G-D. Charlotte L-3440 Dudelange
TVA : LU 21446665
Immatriculée au Registre de Commerce de Luxembourg sous le numéro B0121190
Autorisation d’établissement n° *** « Agence immobilière »
Matricule : 2006 2228 777

Identification
Subcontractor : Real Estate Media S.A. (70, rue de Belval, 4024 Esch-Belval LUXEMBOURG)
Responsible for content and data processing : Building Management S.A.
The website is hosted on Google Cloud servers located at Rue Louis Caty 5, 7331 Saint-Ghislain, Belgium.

General conditions of use of the website and the services on offer
Use of the website https://www.building.lu (hereinafter referred to as the “Website”) implies the acceptance without reservation of the general conditions of use and the warning messages described below. These conditions of use may be modified or amended at any time, so users of the Website are invited to consult them regularly.

Description of services provided
This Website is meant for Building Management S.A. clients and any person interested in the products and/or services offered by Building Management S.A.. Its purpose to provide information about all the activities of Building Management S.A.. All the information indicated on the Website are given indicatively and may change. Furthermore, the information mentioned on the site is not exhaustive. It is given without reservation of any modifications made since the time it is put online.

Copyright and intellectual property
This presentation and the content of the site, including, without limitation, the name and logos of Building Management S.A., the text, images, photos and/or videos, commercial names, databases, products and slogans, comprising together or separately a work protected by copyright and belonging to Building Management S.A..

Use of cookies
Browsing the Website may require the installation of one or several cookies onto the user’s computer. A cookie is a small text file that does not identify the user, but records information pertaining to the browsing behavior of a computer on the internet. The date obtained by cookies are meant to facilitate later browsing on the Website. If you do not wish to allow cookies from our site, you can block or delete them via the settings of your browser. However, note that your browsing may be disrupted if you decide to block cookies from our site.

Links to third-party websites
This Website regularly posts links that direct to third-party website that are not under the control of Building Management S.A., which as such declines any responsibility whatsoever as to their availability or content.

Limitation of liability
Although the information presented on the site is considered as accurate and to-date, errors or omissions may still occur. Building Management S.A. does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability or exhaustiveness of any information obtained directly or indirectly on the site and declines any liability in the event of error or omission. The information communicated on or downloadable from the site, whatever it may be, has no contractual value.

Applicable law and jurisdiction
The Building Management S.A. website is subject to Luxembourg law and falls under the exclusive competence of Luxembourg tribunals.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Real Estate Classifieds
Copyright © Building Management S.A. 2015 - 2018 | Tous droits réservés
Mentions légales
Politique de confidentialité

Immobilienagentur
folgen Sie uns

Haftungsausschlüsse

Building Management S.A.
Siège social : 70 avenue G-D. Charlotte L-3440 Dudelange
TVA : LU 21446665
Immatriculée au Registre de Commerce de Luxembourg sous le numéro B0121190
Autorisation d’établissement n°*** « Agence immobilière »
Matricule : 2006 2228 777

Identifizierung
Subunternehmer : Real Estate Media S.A. (70, rue de Belval, 4024 Esch-Belval LUXEMBOURG)
Responsible for content and data processing : Building Management S.A.
Die Website wird auf Google Cloud Servern in der Rue Louis Caty 5, 7331 Saint-Ghislain, Belgien gehostet

Rahmenbedingungen für die Nutzung der Webseite und der angebotenen Dienste
Die Nutzung der Webseite https://www.building.lu (nachstehend der “Webseite”) beinhaltet die vorbehaltlose Akzeptanz der Rahmenbedingungen der Nutzung und der unten beschriebenen Warnhinweise. Diese Bedingungen können jederzeit geändert oder ergänzt werden, daher werden die Nutzer der Webseite gebeten, sie regelmäßig zu konsultieren.

Beschreibung der gebotenen Dienste
Diese Webseite ist für Kunden von Building Management S.A. und jede Person bestimmt, die an den Produkten und/oder Diensten interessiert ist, die von Building Management S.A. angeboten werden. Ihr Zweck ist es, Informationen über alle Aktivitäten von Building Management S.A. zu liefern.
Alle Informationen, die auf der Webseite angegeben werden, werden indikativisch gegeben und können sich ändern. Außerdem sind die Informationen, die auf der Webseite erwähnt werden, nicht erschöpfend. Sie werden ohne Vorbehalt jeglicher Änderungen gegeben, die seit der Zeit, zu der sie online gestellt wurden, vorgenommen wurden.

Copyright und geistiges Eigentum
Diese Präsentation und der Inhalt der Webseite, einschließlich, ohne Begrenzung, des Namens und der Logos von Building Management S.A., des Textes, der Bilder, Fotos und/oder Videos, kommerzieller Namen, Datenbanken, Produkte und Slogans, die zusammen oder separat ein Werk umfassen, das durch Copyright geschützt ist und Building Management S.A. gehört.

Nutzung von Cookies
Das Surfen auf der Webseite mag die Installation von einem oder mehrerem Cookies auf dem Computer des Nutzers erfordern. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die nicht den Nutzer identifiziert, aber Informationen aufzeichnet, die das Surfverhalten eines Computers im Internet betreffen. Die Daten, die durch Cookies gewonnen werden, sind dazu gedacht, späteres Surfen auf der Webseite zu erleichtern. Wenn Sie keine Cookies von unserer Seite zulassen möchten, können Sie sie in den Einstellungen Ihres Browsers blockieren oder löschen. Beachten Sie jedoch, dass Ihr Surfen unterbrochen werden kann, wenn Sie beschließen, Cookies von unserer Webseite zu blockieren.

Links zu Webseiten Dritter
Diese Webseite postet regelmäßig Links, die zu Webseiten Dritter führen, die nicht unter der Kontrolle von Building Management S.A. sind, die als solche jegliche Verantwortung, die ihre Verfügbarkeit oder ihren Inhalt betrifft, ablehnt.

Haftungsbegrenzung
Obwohl die Informationen, die auf der Webseite präsentiert werden, für genau und aktuell gehalten werden, können trotzdem Fehler passieren. Building Management S.A. garantiert nicht die Genauigkeit, Verlässlichkeit oder Ausführlichkeit jeglicher Informationen, die direkt oder indirekt auf der Webseite bezogen werden und lehnt jede Haftung im Falle von Fehler oder Auslassung ab. Die Informationen, die kommuniziert oder von der Seite heruntergeladen werden, haben keinen vertraglichen Wert.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsbarkeit
Die Building Management S.A.-Webseite ist Gegenstand Luxemburger Rechts und fällt unter die ausschließliche Zuständigkeit von Luxemburger Gerichten.

Powered by IMMOTOP.LU – Immobilienanzeigen
Copyright © Building Management S.A. 2015 - 2018 | Tous droits réservés
Mentions légales
Politique de confidentialité